Class of Memberships | Current Subscription | Membership Statistics | Membership Application Forms 
Membership Benefits | Member Zone

Membership Application Forms

•  Application Form for New Membership/Change of Membership Status/Reinstatement of Membership Status (Form M001)

•  Recommendation Form for Applicants from Accredited Institutions (Form M002)

•  Declaration Form - Retired Member (Form M003)

•  Application Form for Deferral or Waiver of Subscription Fee (Form M004)

•  Declaration Form - Deferral and Waiver of Subscription Fee (Form M005)

•  Membership Resignation Form (Form M006)

•  Membership Information Update Form (Form M007)


Completed application forms accompanied by appropriate subscription fees and relevant documentary evidence (if applicable) should be sent to:

Address:     1803 Tower One, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong           

Tel:             (852) 2147 9418 / 9419 / 9420

Fax:            (852) 2147 2497

E-mail:        info@actuaries.org.hk

The ASHK Council will consider and approve applications received at its monthly meeting (Note: The Council meeting in December will not review membership applications.  Applications received during that period will be processed at the subsequent meeting in January).  Successful new member applicants will be notified by email.

 

Submission Deadlines for
Membership Applications
Council Meeting Dates      
 7 July 2017 (Friday)
 17 July 2017 (Monday)
 4 August 2017 (Friday)
 14 August 2017 (Monday)
 8 September 2017 (Friday)
 18 September 2017 (Monday)
 6 October 2017 (Friday)
 16 October 2017 (Monday)
 10 November 2017 (Friday)
 20 November 2017 (Monday)


Visitors : 6816584
Copyright © 2017 The Actuarial Society of Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Smart-info.