About the ASHK | Mission Statement | Objectives | Activities | Council & Committees 
Annual President's Reports | Fact Sheet | Member Zone

Welcome to the Council of the ASHK.  The Council is responsible for governing the actuarial profession in Hong Kong. 
Mr. Simon Lam, Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong Branch [slam@munichre.com]
Immediate Past President
  Mr. Kevin Lee, AXA China Region Insurance Company Limited  [kevin.lee@axa.com.hk]
Vice President (President-elect)
  Mr. Kenneth Dai, Manulife (International) Limited [kenneth_dai@manulife.com]
Reporting Committees
  The following 10 Committees which are composed of at least one Council member assisting the Council in policy-making.
  2018 Asian Actuarial Conference Organising Committee (ad-hoc)
  Health Committee
  International Committee
  Life Committee
  Membership & Communications Committee
  Non-Life Committee
  Pension & Employee Benefits Committee
  Professional Development Committee
  Professional Matters Committee
  Strategy & Statutory Path Committee


Visitors : 7896148
Copyright © 2018 The Actuarial Society of Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Smart-info.