About the ASHK | Mission Statement | Objectives | Activities | Council & Committees 
Annual President's Reports | Fact Sheet

2018 Asian Actuarial Conference Organising Committee
The Asian Actuarial Congress (AAC), formerly known as East Asian Actuarial Congress (EAAC) was established in 1981 with initial nine Actuarial Societies representing respective countries. As of now the Actuarial Societies in Australia, China, Hong Kong, Thailand, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Chinese Taipei and India constitute its members. The activities of AAC now envelope whole of Asia.

The Organising Committee is pleased to host the 22nd AAC in Hong Kong. Stay tuned. More details will be available in due course.
    Billy Wong [billy.wong@mercer.com]
  Ms. Candy Chan
  Prof. Wai-Sum Chan
  Mr. Steve Cheung
  Ms. Mary Kwan
  Mr. Simon Lam
  Mr. Gary Lee
  Mr. Kelvin Lee
  Ms. Orchis Li
  Ms. Florence Li
  Mr. Wilbur Lo
  Mr. Pang King Yin
Committee Update
     Not available at the moment
    Not available at the moment


Visitors : 7049304
Copyright © 2017 The Actuarial Society of Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Smart-info.